by a thread

So I had a fender bender on the way to work this morning, and this is how I feel. Thankfully no one was hurt and the other driver’s car (a Nissan Tank) was not damaged. My car, an aging BMW 3 series was damaged rather extensively due to the fact that the other vehicle had a tow hitch that was level with the nose of my car. After working hard over the past year and paying a rather large sum of money to get my car mechanically perfect, my collision deductible is not something that I am looking forward to paying. Though in the end, the fact that the other driver and I were not hurt is something very positive that I can take away from this. Be safe out there.

iso 200 f1.8 for 1/2500 sec.

Leave a Reply

