catch that light.

iso 100 f1.7 for 1/2500 sec.

 

I feel that photography is the art of being in the right place at the right time. This was shot in Baltimore last weekend when we met up with my sister for a very nice dinner near the Inner Harbor. There are very few things that excite me as much as when I catch a street scene with unique and natural lighting and am able to freeze that moment forever. I am very thankful to have a girlfriend who puts up with my photography habit and will give me a smile that doesn’t say: “enough with the camera already!”

2 thoughts on “catch that light.

Leave a Reply

